medarbejdere

Sidebar

Bodil B. Toft

Souschef og ergoterapeut

Tlf: 23 69 57 41
bodil@mariehjem.dk 

Karen M. Kaiser-Fogedby

Audiologopæd

Tlf: 21 54 23 64
karen@mariehjem.dk

Mette Kræmmer Schelde

Audiologopæd

Tlf: 23 99 90 65
mette.ks@mariehjem.dk

Maria Rømer

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 30 68 72 74
maria@mariehjem.dk

Tine Lorenzen

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 23 48 27 64
tine@mariehjem.dk

Charlotte E. Hansen

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 23 99 90 83
charlotte.e.h@mariehjem.dk

Charlotte M. Bjørklund

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 20 37 80 57
charlotte@mariehjem.dk

Rikke Bech Nørhave

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 92 43 74 14
rikke.bn@mariehjem.dk

Lone Kirkebye Pedersen

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 23 20 92 41
lone@mariehjem.dk

Ann-Katarina Fhær

Ergoterapeut

Tlf: 20 26 92 46
ann-katarina@mariehjem.dk

Mathias Ravn  Pedersen

Fysioterepeut

Tlf: 20 26 92 80
mathias.rp@mariehjem.dk

Simon Damkjær Andernsen

Fysioterapeut

Tlf: 30 35 86 78
simon@mariehjem.dk

Helle Bergmann

Fysioterapeut

Tlf: 21 69 32 56
hellebergmann@mariehjem.dk

Alexander Plassmann Warming

Fysioterapeut

Tlf: 23 99 91 02
alexander@mariehjem.dk

Mia M. Skovfred

Fysioterapeut

Tlf: 40 24 77 44
mia@mariehjem.dk

Rie Thorsted Mortensen

Social- og sundhedsassistent

Tlf: 20 33 48 76
rie@mariehjem.dk

Sara Clemen Madsen

Social- og sundhedsassistent

Tlf. 20 37 80 27
sara@mariehjem.dk

Marie-Louise Klaskov Esberg

Neuropædagog

Tlf: 20 26 92 50
marielouise@mariehjem.dk

Søren Bramming

Neuropædagog

Tlf: 20 26 92 76
soren@mariehjem.dk

Lars Gershøj Petersen

Neuropædagog

Tlf: 20 26 92 88
lars.gp@mariehjem.dk

Pernille Steinmejer

Neuropsykolog

Tlf: 20 26 92 57
pernille@mariehjem.dk

Renee Louise Hammer

Neurosykolog

Tlf: 20 26 92 30
renee@mariehjem.dk

Malene Skov

Forstander

Tlf: 21 54 50 16
malene@mariehjem.dk

Anette Filskov

Sekretær

Tlf: 21 84 53 74
anette@mariehjem.dk

Sidebar
45 76 45 28 Find hjem

Kontakt